International Manufacturing Technology Show 2018 logo'

International Manufacturing Technology Show
September 10 - 15, 2018 • McCormick Place • Chicago, IL

IMTS attendees looking at products in a booth on the show floor

Find Exhibitors / Mazak Corporation

Mazak Corporation

8025 Production Drive
Florence, KY 41042
United States of America

P: 859-342-1700
F: 859-342-1865

http://www.mazakusa.com


My Notes


About Mazak Corporation

Mazak Corporation is a leader in the design and manufacture of productive machine tool solutions. Committed to being a partner to customers with innovative technology, its world-class facility in Florence, Kentucky, produces over 100 models of turning centers, Multi-Tasking machines and vertical machining centers, including 5-axis models. Continuously investing in manufacturing technology allows the Kentucky iSMART Factory to be the most advanced and efficient in the industry, providing high-quality and reliable products. Mazak maintains eight Technology Centers across North America to provide local hands-on applications, service and sales support to customers. For more information on Mazak's products and solutions, visit www.MazakUSA.com or follow us on Twitter and Facebook.

Product Categories (27)
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  AL Huntsville Pinnacle Machine Tools Inc (AL) www.pinnaclemachine.net  
  AZ Phoenix Magnum Precision Machines Inc. (AZ) http://www.magnumprecisionmachines.com  
  CA Gardena Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  CA Milpitas Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  CO Englewood Action Machinery International, Inc. www.action-machinery.com  
  CT Windsor Locks Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  GA Suwanee Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  GA Cummings Premier Engineering http://www.premierengineering.com  
  ID Hayden Dependable Machine Inc. http://dmi-cnc.com/  
  IL Schaumberg Machinery Systems Inc. http://machsys.com  
  IL Schaumburg Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  IN Fishers Shelton Machinery Inc. http://www.sheltonmachinery.com  
  KS Overland Park Concept Machinery http://conceptmachinery.com/  
  KS Overland Park Concept Machinery http://conceptmachinery.com/  
  KY Florence Mazak Corporation http://www.mazakusa.com  
  KY Florence Mazak Corporation http://www.mazakusa.com  
  LA New Orleans Dixie Mill Machine Tools Co. http://www.dixiemill.com  
  MI Clinton Township Addy Machinery Co. www.addymachinery.com  
  MI Grand Rapids Addy Machinery Co. (West) http://addymachinery.com  
  MN Rogers Northwest Machine Technologies, Inc. http://www.nwmtec.com  
  MO Maryland Heights Municipal Tool & Machinery Company http://www.municipaltool.com  
  NC Charlotte MachineTech Inc. http://machinetechcnc.com  
  NE Columbus Industrial Systems and Supply Inc. http://www.industrial-systems-supply.com  
  NM Albuquerque Magnum Precision Machines Inc. (NM) http://magnumprecisionmachines.com  
  NY East Aurora A.W. Miller Technical Sales, Inc. (NY) www.awmiller.com  
  OH Cleveland Numerequip www.numerequip.com  
  OK Tulsa Machinery Resources Incorporated www.mritul.com  
  PA Harmony A.W. Miller Technical Sales, Inc. (PA) www.awmiller.com  
  PA Allentown Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  TN Knoxville Pinnacle Machine Tools Inc. (TN) www.pinnaclemachine.net  
  TX Southlake Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  TX El Paso Magnum Precision Machines Inc. (TX) www.magnumprecisionmachines.com  
  TX Houston Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  UT Salt Lake City Smith Machinery Company, Inc. www.smithmachinery.com  
  WA Snohomish CNC Machine Services, Inc http://www.cncmachineservice.com/  
  WI Brookfield Machinery Systems North www.machsys.com  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  ON Cambridge Mazak Corporation www.mazakcanada.ca  
  QC St. Laurent A. W. Miller Canada http://www.awmiller.com  
  Argentina 1065 Buenos Aires Altemaq S.A.  
  Canada AB Edmonton Moretti Machine Tools http://www.morettimt.com/  
  Chile Santiago Coremaq S.A. www.coremaq.com  
  Colombia Bogota Raikes Technology S.A.S. http://raikestechnology.com/  
  Costa Rica Alajuela Cortes y Precision de Metales Ltda. www.copre.co.cr  
  Mexico Mexicali, B.G.G.P. Axis de Mexico S de RL de CV https://www.axiscncsales.com/  
  Mexico Monterrey, N.L. Optimaq Internacional SA de CV https://www.optimaq.com.mx/  
  Mexico Guadalajara Productos Y Piezas Especiales SA De CV (PYPESA)  
  Mexico Del. Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico DF Preci, Division of Orgatec  
  Mexico El Marques, Queretaro, CP Preci  
  Mexico TX El Paso Magnum Precision Machines Inc (MX) http://magnumprecisionmachines.com/  
  Peru Lima 27 Recomaq Hi-Tech S.R.L.  
  Venezuela Caracas Alpin De Venezuela C.A.  
Languages Spoken in Booth
  • Japanese
  • Spanish
 

Articles & Product Announcements

Mazak’s VC-500A/5X AM HWD multitasking machine incorporates a “hot wire” additive manufacturing technology that applies sealing coatings or produces near-net shape part features while the workpiece has been mounted for machining. read more on mmsonline.com
IMTS 2018: Mazak Corp.’s VC-500A/5X AM HWD multi-tasking machine reduces lead times and part costs, increases machining accuracy and part quality, and improves productivity, according to the company. read more on mmsonline.com