IMTS attendees looking at products in a booth on the show floor

Home / Universal Robots USA, Inc.

Universal Robots USA, Inc.

5430 Data Court, Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MN 48108
United States of America

P: 844-462-6268
F: 631-610-2278

http://www.universal-robots.com


My Notes


About Universal Robots USA, Inc.

Universal Robots, the pioneer and market leader of collaborative robots, is continuing to evolve its ground-breaking, collaborative automation technology with the introduction of its new flagship e-Series cobots. This new collaborative robot platform includes technology advances that enables faster development for a wider variety of applications. Improvements include the ability to economically address even more applications,  thanks to greater precision and sensitivity provided by a built-in, tool-centric Force/Torque sensor.

We believe that collaborative robotic technology can be used to benefit all aspects of task-based businesses – no matter what their size.

Our robot arms are advanced tools that can be used by all levels of production staff to help increase productivity, reduce injury, and boost morale. With a Universal Robots robot arm, you can automate and streamline repetitive or potentially unsafe processes, so staff can be assigned to jobs that provide them with new challenges.

We’re dedicated to making the world a better place, one robot at a time.

Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  AZ Chandler In-Position Technologies http://www.iptech1.com/  
  BC Coquitlam Skeans Engineering & Machinery http://www.skeans.com/  
  CA Sun Valley Numatic Engineering www.numaticengineering.com  
  CO Englewood MSI TEC https://www.msitec.com/  
  CO Arvada Fiero Fluid Power http://www.fierofluidpower.com/  
  FL Tampa Adams Air & Hydraulics, Inc http://www.adamsair.com/  
  GA Marietta Advanced Control Solutions http://advancedcontrolinc.com/  
  ID Nampa Custom Fluid Power http://customfluidpwr.com/  
  IL Elk Grove Village Fluid Power Engineering http://www.fpeautomation.com/  
  IN Indianapolis Bastian Solutions https://www.bastiansolutions.com/  
  IN Indianapolis Allied Automation https://www.allied-automation.com/  
  IN Fort Wayne Neff Engineering www.neffengineering.com  
  KY Louisville Air Hydro Power http://www.airhydropower.com/  
  MA Danvers Axis New England www.axisne.com/  
  MI MADISON HEIGHTS BEHCO-MRM http://www.behco.com/  
  MI Madison Heights McNaughton-McKay https://www.mc-mc.com/  
  MN Eagan John Henry Foster https://jhfoster.com/  
  MN Eden Prairie Hartfiel Automation http://www.hartfiel.com/  
  MN Eden Prairie Braas Company www.braasco.com/?  
  MO St. Louis HTE Technologies https://www.htetechnologies.com/home/corporate  
  NC Greensboro Cross Company www.cross-automation.com  
  NC Charlotte Cimtec Automation https://www.cimtecautomation.com/  
  NJ Somerville Axis NJ http://www.axisnj.com/  
  NJ Berkeley Heights The Knotts Company, Inc. www.knottsco.com  
  NM Albuquerque Build With Robots https://buildwithrobots.com/  
  NS Darthmouth RAE Industrial Electronics https://www.rae.ca/contact/  
  NY Pittsford Advanced Motion Systems Inc. www.advancedmotion.com/  
  NY Rochester Axis New York http://www.axisnewyork.com/  
  NY Syracuse Ralph W Earl https://www.rwearl.com/  
  OH Solon Electro-Matic Products http://www.electro-matic.com/  
  OH Franklin VOELKER CONTROLS www.voelker-controls.com  
  ON Barrie Advanced Motion & Control http://www.advancedmotion.com/en/contact_us/  
  ON Toronto Shelley Industrial Automation https://shelley.com/  
  OR Tualatin Olympus Controls www.olympus-controls.com/?  
  PA Malvern Applied Controls Inc. www.appliedc.com  
  PA Warrendale Intek Systems Inc. www.inteksystems.com  
  PA Exton ONExia http://onexia.com/  
  PA Hatfield Automation Distribution Inc. https://automationdistribution.com/  
  PA Malverne Applied Controls  
  TX El Paso ITECH Automation Solutions http://itechelpaso.com/  
  TX Houston ARC Specialties https://www.arcspecialties.com/  
  UT Clearfield In-Position Technologies LLC https://iptech1.com/  
  VA Fredericksburg Hartfiel Automation http://www.hartfiel.com/  
  WA Snohomish Buchanan Automation http://www.buchanan-a.com/