An Exhibitor's Guide to IMTS 2018

This is your guide to the most frequently asked questions by IMTS exhibitors. The information has been sorted into 10 categories so you can quickly find what you need.


Contact Information

IMTS

International Manufacturing Technology Show
7901Jones Branch Drive, Suite 900
McLean, VA 22102
+1-703-827-5221 (P)
Exhibitor Toll Free: 800-828-7469
+1-703-827-5250 (F)
info@IMTS.com


IMTS SHOW STAFF

Peter Eelman
VP – Exhibitions & Business Development
peelman@AMTonline.org

Jessica Aybar
Exhibitions Operations Manager
jaybar@AMTonline.org

Katherine Carey
Exhibitions Data Specialist
kcarey@AMTonline.org

Michelle Edmonson
Senior Director – Exhibitions Operations & Marketing
medmonson@AMTonline.org

Adam Gambrel
Exhibitions Marketing Administrator
agambrel@AMTonline.org

Bonnie Gurney
Director – Industry Partnerships & Exhibitions Media Relations
bgurney@AMTonline.org

Bill Herman
Director – International Exhibitions & Sponsorships
bherman@AMTonline.org

Mark Kennedy
Director – Exhibitions Sales
mkennedy@AMTonline.org

Matt Lutz
Exhibitions Project Manager
mlutz@AMTonline.org

Valerie Misch
Exhibitions Operations Coordinator
vmisch@AMTonline.org

Rachelle Muckle
Exhibitions Operations Manager
rmuckle@AMTonline.org

Kathy Webster
Exhibitions Marketing Content Manager
kwebster@AMTonline.org


IMTS EXHIBITIONS SALES QUESTIONS

Mark Kennedy
Director – Exhibitions Sales
mkennedy@AMTonline.org

Tom Snyder
Exhibitions Sales Manager
tsnyder@AMTonline.org

 


HANNOVER MESSE USA Contacts

Alex Balis
Audience Development Manager
abalis@hfusa.com

Raymond Bianchi
VP – Events & Business Development
rbianchi@hfusa.com

Robin Estey
Operations Director
restey@hfusa.com

Bill Fox
Senior Sales Director
bfox@hfusa.com

Lloyd Guiang
Marketing Director
lguiang@hfusa.com

Nisrine Jorio
Senior Account Manager
njorio@hfusa.com

Meike Sauer
PD – Deutsche Messe AG
meike.sauer@messe.de

Adrienne Zepeda
Show Manager
azepeda@hfusa.com