Contact Us

IMTS - International Manufacturing Technology Show

7901 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 900
McLean, VA 22102-3316
USA
Phone: +1-703-827-5221
Exhibitor Toll Free: 800-828-7469
E-Mail: info@imts.com

AMT - The Association For Manufacturing Technology

7901 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 900
McLean, VA 22102-3316
USA
Phone: +1-703-893-2900
Toll Free: 800-524-0475
Fax: +1-703-893-1151
Email: AMT@AMTonline.org
Web Site: www.AMTonline.org

IMTS Show Management Staff

Peter Eelman

Peter R. Eelman
Vice President & CXO

Michelle Edmonson

Michelle Edmonson, CEM
Senior Director - Exhibitions Operations & Marketing
medmonson@AMTonline.org

Bill Herman

Bill Herman
Director – International Exhibitions & Sponsorships
bherman@AMTonline.org

Bonnie Gurney

Bonnie Gurney
Director – Industry Partnerships
bgurney@AMTonline.org

Mark Kennedy

Mark Kennedy
Director – Exhibitions Sales
mkennedy@AMTonline.org

Jessica Aybar Jessica Aybar
Senior Manager – Exhibitions Operations
jaybar@AMTonline.org
Martha Sproehnle

Martha Sproehnle
Senior Manager – Exhibitions Operations
msproehnle@AMTonline.org

Jules McGuire

Jules McGuire
Senior Manager – Exhibitions Content Development
jmcguire@AMTonline.org

Adam Gambrel

Adam Gambrel
Exhibitions Content Manager – Digital
agambrel@AMTonline.org

Kathy Keyes Webster

Kathy Keyes Webster
Exhibitions Content Manager – Correspondence
kwebster@AMTonline.org

Matt Lutz

Matt Lutz
Exhibitions Quality Control Manager
mlutz@AMTonline.org

Tom Snyder

Tom Snyder
Exhibitions Sales Manager
tsnyder@AMTonline.org

Katie Carey

Katie Carey
Exhibitions Customer Service Administrator
kcarey@AMTonline.org

Valerie Misch

Valerie Misch
Exhibitions Project Coordinator
vmisch@AMTonline.org

Danish Chand

Danish Chand
Exhibitions Operations Assistant
chand@AMTonline.org

See full list of AMT Staff contacts.